Print Logo
Assessment of Victoria's Coastal Reserves


Assessment of Victoria's Coastal Reserves

MAPS - Assessment of Victoria's Coastal Reserves
Next Previous
  of 2

Interactive maps provide detailed information for coastal reserves and generalised information for other public land for each coastal local government area.  By clicking on each coastal reserve Crown parcel the interactive map will display an information box for the area outlined in blue. Individual parcels in each coastal reserve show Crown land reservation type and reservation purpose (where reserved).  Land management arrangements are summarised for each parcel.

West block (Glenelg Shire, Moyne Shire, Warrnambool City, Corangamite, Colac-Otway Shire)

Central block (Surf Coast Shire, Greater Geelong City, Queenscliffe Borough, Wyndham City, Hobsons Bay City, Maribyrnong City, Melbourne City, Port Phillip City, Bayside City, Kingston City, Frankston City, Mornington Peninsula Shire, Casey City, Cardinia Shire, Bass Coast Shire, French-Elizabeth-Sandstone Islands unincorporated area)

East block (South Gippsland Shire, Wellington Shire, East Gippsland Shire, Gabo Island)


PDF Maps

PDF maps are provided below for each coastal local government area. 

Detailed public land use classification is shown inside assessment area boundary and generalised public land use outside the boundary.


File size

South Gippsland Shire


Wellington Shire


East Gippsland Shire


Gabo Island


Next Previous
  of 2